The four elements of the zodiac in astrology

  • 2017

The twelve signs of astrology are grouped into four essential elements to which life would not be possible without them, and these are: they are air, fire, water and earth . Each of these four elements of the zodiac have independent characteristics for each of them than the twelve signs of astrology.

The symbolism is so accurate that the element that your zodiac sign is found, greatly influences your personality traits and characteristics. All these elements must work in sync with others, they have to coexist peacefully in order to maintain a balance in life.

These are the elements of the zodiac

Fire signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius.

Fire is a combustible, unpredictable element, a chemical reaction that can easily come out and quickly pass from a small flame to a burning fire. Fire in astrology can easily ignite as well, people with this element are very temperamental however, if treated properly, they can be very beneficial.

The signs of fire can be emotionally unstable, however, they are very passionate . Fire can change its course in an instant, those born under the signs of fire astrology are very dynamic and as the spread of fire, they are the first to step into the unknown and take the initiative with adventurous enthusiasm . Fire is not a physical thing, it is very mystical and the people of fire astrology hook the world through their intuition, since they trust their instinct, since they are rarely wrong.

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces.

Another element of the zodiac is water. The water can be refreshing, like a fresh stream or it can be very dark and mysterious as the depths of the ocean. The water that is contained is easy to treat, such as the pool and out of control can do a lot of damage, like a flood.

Water signs represent intuition and emotional aspects. Water signs are the most emotional of all the signs, which flow in the background and look for cracks and fissures to explore symbolic emotions unknown to the human psyche . Not only is water essential for life and it covers the entire world, but water constitutes the highest percentage of all living beings.

Since water is found in everything, everywhere, people who are of water signs have an ability to deal with others, and can see and understand in other people, motives and needs they possess.

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.

Suitably, the earth signs are very “to the earth” and real . The earth is the base on which everything is built. Earth people are solid and stable and composed of many different parts, they are multi-faceted people, like the many mineral compounds that make up the earth.

There is nothing indecisive about these people who do not have their heads in the clouds, they are reliable, you know they will always be there because they are really stable people most of the time compared to the other elements of the zodiac .

The Earth does not change, it stays there and allows everything that is growing to continue growing and progressing. The people of the earth element do not like change, they like stability and normal life so that they can grow and above all develop.

The air signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.

Air is the element that cannot be touched or seen, but it can be mysteriously contained, as if it were inflating a balloon. When it is contained in this way, it somehow escapes or becomes rancid.

People who are air are free and cannot be contained or repressed. The air is uncertain and unpredictable, and can generate a terrible storm, with violent winds and pressure drops and increases at times. The air signs are difficult to achieve in this way, they are also unpredictable and eccentric.

Air is the most necessary element, being even more necessary as fire, earth and water. The people of the air element live in their mind. They are trapped in their thoughts that take them high to new levels where no other element can reach, just like the upper atmosphere.

Next Article